Friday 1st July 2022
View on Tumblr

An image

Friday 1st July 2022
View on Tumblr

An image

Friday 1st July 2022

Embedded image.

onenicebugperday:

Male North American luna moth, Actias luna, Saturniidae

Photos by rbantjes

View on Tumblr

An image

Thursday 30th June 2022

Embedded image.

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 29th June 2022
View on Tumblr

An image

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Embedded image.

vintageclassiccars:

Intermeccanica Murena GT Shooting Brake: owned by Elvis Presley.

View on Tumblr

An image

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Embedded image.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 28th June 2022
View on Tumblr

Monday 27th June 2022

thetursithan:

Prospettiva strana!

View on Tumblr

A video

Monday 27th June 2022
View on Tumblr

A video

Saturday 25th June 2022

chirmartir:

Ch😂

Sound on!

View on Tumblr

An image

Friday 24th June 2022
View on Tumblr

Friday 24th June 2022

debelice:

Kayaking Down a Waterfall In Hawaii

View on Tumblr

An image

Tuesday 21st June 2022

Embedded image.

paolo-streito-1264:

RICOH GR, Mykonos.

View on Tumblr

An image

Tuesday 21st June 2022

Embedded image.

paolo-streito-1264:

Desert Clouds, Merzough, Sahara, Morocco. Michael Kenna.

View on Tumblr

An image

Tuesday 21st June 2022
View on Tumblr

An image

Monday 20th June 2022

Embedded image.

alecsgrg:

Hello | ( by Kyle )
View on Tumblr

An image

Sunday 19th June 2022

Embedded image.

entheognosis:

We are Nature!

View on Tumblr

An image

Sunday 19th June 2022

Embedded image.

View on Tumblr

An image

Friday 17th June 2022

Embedded image.

View on Tumblr

A video

Friday 17th June 2022

babyanimalgifs:

Man stops to rescue kitten, gets ambushed by platoon. 

(Source)

View on Tumblr

A video

Wednesday 15th June 2022

welele:

Tremenda mochila.

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 14th June 2022
View on Tumblr

An image

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Embedded image.

chevychick-91:

Best balloon ever..💋🍺

View on Tumblr

Monday 13th June 2022

doctorwho247:

One week since the Daleks invaded London during The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee! 🇬🇧 ✨️

View on Tumblr

Sunday 12th June 2022

profoundbiscuitbonklamp:

Unbelievable beauty 🐋🐋🐋🐳🌊💦💙

Save Whale

View on Tumblr

Saturday 11th June 2022
View on Tumblr

Friday 10th June 2022
View on Tumblr

Friday 10th June 2022
View on Tumblr

Tuesday 7th June 2022

debelice:

Emmett Sparling

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 7th June 2022

tokyocandid:

Hamamatsucho, Tokyo

View on Tumblr

An image

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Embedded image.

you-worth-it:

Colorful Istanbul! By @mstfatyfn
View on Tumblr

A video

Monday 6th June 2022

View on Tumblr

An image

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Embedded image.

View on Tumblr

An image

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Embedded image.

cuteanimals-only:

big boi salamandar

View on Tumblr

An image

Saturday 28th May 2022

Embedded image.

amazinglybeautifulphotography:

Italy, Sardinia (OC) (3854 x 3220) - Author: Unlucky_Gap3294 on reddit

View on Tumblr

Friday 27th May 2022

gods-and-goddesses-of-the-forest:

adamitesworld:

I want to be on *that* hike

Me too!!

View on Tumblr

Wednesday 25th May 2022
View on Tumblr

Wednesday 25th May 2022

ma-pi-ma:

Se ti dicono che qualcuno parla male di te, invece di difenderti dalle critiche che ti vengono riportate, rispondi:

“Sicuramente non mi conosce bene ed ignora gli altri miei difetti, perché altrimenti non avrebbe parlato solo di questi”.

Epitteto

View on Tumblr

An image

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Embedded image.

jaubaius:

“Disillusion” is an intricate sculpture carved from a single block of marble by Italian Artist Queirolo. Even the net is marble!

View on Tumblr

Tuesday 24th May 2022
View on Tumblr

Tuesday 24th May 2022
View on Tumblr

Tuesday 24th May 2022
View on Tumblr

Friday 20th May 2022

ilikeit-art:

Kung Fu Bear 🐻🤔

View on Tumblr

An image

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Embedded image.

View on Tumblr

Monday 16th May 2022

ancientorigins:

Port Flavia, Sardinia

View on Tumblr

Monday 16th May 2022

ancientorigins:

Lycian Rock Tombs located in the ancient city of Myra. Antalya, Demre.

View on Tumblr

Monday 16th May 2022

dead-venice-bitch:

Sintra - Portugal

View on Tumblr

Monday 16th May 2022

pusluktalaratlasi:

Abandoned Monastery

View on Tumblr

An image

Thursday 12th May 2022

Embedded image.

View on Tumblr